March Happiness

March Happiness
Mar 26, 2018

Don’t get bogged down by all of the madness this March! While you watch your brackets, keep your spirits high with some of Wolf Trap’s Summer 2018 artists. Let’s get happy!

Fitz & The Tantrums

Thu, June 7 with X Ambassadors and Mikky Ekko

Clap along all month to “Hand Clap.”

ZZ Ward

Sun, Aug 19 with The Revivalists

Don’t throw anymore Fitz and listen to “Domino.”

Roger Daltrey

Sun June 10 & Tue, June 12

Celebrate spring break or a long weekend by singing along to “I’m Free.”

Motown The Musical

Tue, June 26 – Thu, June 28

Get on down to some classic jams from Motown the Musical.

Charlie Puth

Wed, July 25 with Hailee Steinfeld

Let’s Marvin Gaye this March and put on some Charlie Puth.

Hailee Steinfeld

Wed, July 25 with Charlie Puth

Nothing like a power anthem to boost your mood this  month!

The Sound of Music

Sing-A-Long on Sat, June 16

Bringing back the Sound of Music Sing-A-Long is one of our favorite things about Summer 2018.

Straight No Chaser

Tue, July 17

How can you not be “Happy” after listening to this all-star a cappella group sing this song?

Barenaked Ladies

Mon, July 2 with Better Than Ezra and KT Tunstall

You thought after just “One Week” that you’d be sick of March? This month keeps “Lookin’ Up.”

Bryan Adams

Sun, Aug 5

While looking forward to the Summer of ’18, we have to look back on the Summer of ’69!

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Fri, Aug 24

Oops, we meant March. Keep that mood up and every night will be what a night.

Sheila E.

Sun, June 24 with Charlie Wilson

Treat yourself this March and live “The Glamorous Life.”

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.